Logo
HOME ABOUT LEARN VOLUNTEER NEWS/EVENTS DONATE BUSINESS COMMUNITY

logo

The Adult Literacy Program (brought to you by the Cumberland Adult Reading Council) offers free tutoring to adults who need help in basic reading, writing and math skills. 

Founded in 2005, tutoring and small group sessions are available free of charge to the students.

Cumberland Adult Reading Council

P.O. Box 3723
Crossville, TN 38557

Tennessee College of Applied Technology (TCAT), Bldg #1
910 Miller Avenue
Crossville TN 38555

Tel: (931) 337-5809
Email:admin@cumberlandliteracy.org

We are a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization


2016 Board of Directors
Cumberland Adult Reading Council, Crossville Tennessee

Chair


Vacant

Vice Chair


Vacant

Secretary

female silhouette
Sheri Sathers

Treasurer

Pic of Tina Webb
Tina Webb
Hassell Ray York and Associates PC
Email:
twebb@cumberlandliteracy.org

IT Management

male silhouette
Gary M. Smith,
USAF (Retired)
Email:
gsmith@cumberlandliteracy.org

Marketing

Judi Edwards
Judi Edwards
Marketing
Email:
jedwards@cumberlandliteracy.org

Board Member

Jerry Young
Jerry Young
TN College of Applied Technology
Email:
jyoung@cumberlandliteracy.org


Board Member

Judi Carruthers
Judi Carruthers
Email:
jcarruthers@cumberlandliteracy.org

 

 

Nonvoting Representatives

Administrative Manager

denis edwards
Denis Edwards
Email
admin@cumberlandliteracy.org

Student Representative

female silhouette
Yasmin Ramirez
Student
Email
yramirez@cumberlandliteracy.org

DONATE

Click Here

teacher 

Home | Contact Us | About Us | Learn | Volunteer | News/Events | Donate

Copyright 2016, Cumberland Adult Reading Council | For assistance with this website, please click here